YMCA Staff

Elisabeth Cassiday
Executive Director
ecassiday@sheridanymca.org
Jennifer Fenton
Associate Executive Director
jfenton@sheridanymca.org
Dan Alsup
Finance
dalsup@sheridanymca.org
Cal Furnish
Facilities
cfurnish@sheridanymca.org
Alicia Knight
Early Childhood
aknight@sheridanymca.org
Desiree Pearce
Health and Well Being
dpearce@sheridanymca.org
Jacey Repsis
Camp/Youth Sports
jaceyrepsis@sheridanymca.org
Jeanette Repsis
Business Manager
jrepsis@sheridanymca.org
Tyler Rogers
Arts/Big Horn Fun Fridays
trogers@sheridanymca.org

Sandy Sare
Member Services
ssare@sheridanymca.org






Parker Wenos
Resident Camp/
Jr High
pwenos@sheridanymca.org






Beth Schneider
Aquatics
bschneider@sheridanymca.org