YMCA Staff

Elisabeth Cassiday
Executive Director
ecassiday@sheridanymca.org

Jennifer Fenton
Associate Executive Director
jfenton@sheridanymca.org

Dan Alsup
Finance
dalsup@sheridanymca.org
James Pyle
Afterschool/Camp
jpyle@sheridanymca.org

Chris Hart
Facilities
chart@sheridanymca.org
Kimberly Jacobson
Youth Sports
kjacobson@sheridanymca.org
Alicia Knight
Early Childhood
aknight@sheridanymca.org
Cheryl Lasher
Controller
clasher@sheridanymca.org
Desiree Pearce
Health and Wellness
dpearce@sheridanymca.org

Sandy Sare
Member Services
ssare@sheridanymca.org

Kyle Roberts
Aquatics
kroberts@sheridanymca.org

Parker Wenos
Resident Camp/JR. High
pwenos@sheridanymca.org

Hailey Knape
Afterschool/Camp
hknape@sheridanymca.org