YMCA Staff

Elisabeth Cassiday
Executive Director
ecassiday@sheridanymca.org
Jennifer Fenton
Associate Executive Director
jfenton@sheridanymca.org
Dan Alsup
Finance
dalsup@sheridanymca.org
Erica Bainter
Sports
ebainter@sheridanymca.org
Chris Hart
Facilities
chart@sheridanymca.org
Alicia Knight
Early Childhood
aknight@sheridanymca.org

Cheryl Lasher
Controller
clasher@sheridanymca.org

Desiree Pearce
Health and Wellness
dpearce@sheridanymca.org

Jacey Repsis
Camp/Youth Sports
jaceyrepsis@sheridanymca.org

Tyler Rogers
Arts/Big Horn Fun Fridays
trogers@sheridanymca.org
Parker Wenos
Resident Camp/JR. High
pwenos@sheridanymca.org
Sandy Sare
Member Services
ssare@sheridanymca.org






Beth Schneider
Aquatics
bschneider@sheridanymca.org