YMCA Staff

 


Elisabeth Cassiday

Executive Director
ecassiday@sheridanymca.org

Dan Alsup

Finance
dalsup@sheridanymca.org

Jennifer Fenton 

Aquatics
jfenton@sheridanymca.org

Cal Furnish

Property
cfurnish@sheridanymca.org

Luke Gibson

Adult & Youth Sports/Sponsors
lgibson@sheridanymca.org

Alicia Knight

Early Childhood/Afterschool
aknight@sheridanymca.org

Jason Lanka

Resident Camp/JR High
jlanka@sheridanymca.org 

Desiree Pearce

Health and Well Being
dpearce@sheridanymca.org

Jacey Repsis

Youth Sports/ Camp
jaceyrepsis@sheridanymca.org

Jeanette Repsis

Business Manager
jrepsis@sheridanymca.org

Tyler Rogers

Arts
trogers@sheridanymca.org

Sandy Sare

Member Services
ssare@sheridanymca.org